The following course dates and course types are not restricted to those listed.  There are a significant number of other courses involving a wide range of plant and health and safety disciplines that are available on dates to suit your business needs.

 

Forklift Truck Training – Open Course Dates

B1 Counterbalance Up To 5000KG

5 Day Novice Operator Course:

Monday 1st to Friday 5th October 2018

 

B1 Counterbalance Up To 5000KG

3 Day Semi Experienced Operator Course:

Monday 3rd to Wednesday 5th September 2018

Monday 10th to Wednesday 12th September 2018

Monday 22nd to Wednesday 24th October 2018

Monday 3rd to Wednesday 5th December 2018

 

B1 Counterbalance Up To 5000KG

1 Day Refresher Course:

Friday 28th September 2018

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Thursday 15th November 2018

Monday 17th December 2018

IOSH - Open Course Dates

Managing Safely - 4 Days

Each Monday per week over 3 weeks starting

Monday 1st October 2018 plus Wednesday 24th October 2018

 

Site Safety Plus - Open Course Dates

Health & Safety Awareness 1 Day

Tuesday 11th September 2018

Tuesday 9th October 2018

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Tuesday 11th December 2018

 

Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS)  2 days

Thursday 25th to Friday 26th October 2018

Thursday 25th to Friday 26th April 2019

Wednesday 24th to Thursday 25th September 2019

 

Site Supervisors Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher - 1 Day

Wednesday 12th December 2018

Tuesday 16th April 2019

Tuesday 26th November 2019

 

Site Managers Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) - 5 days

Each Thursday per week over 5 weeks

Thursday 7th February to Thursday 7th March 2019

 

Each Monday per week over 5 weeks

Monday 2nd to Monday 30th September 2019

 

Site Managers Safety Training Scheme (SMSTS) Refresher - 2 Days

Monday 22nd to Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Thursday 14th to Friday 15th March 2019

Tuesday 24th to Friday 25th September 2019

Get In Touch

Use the form below to drop us an e-mail or if you prefer call us on – 01509 600330

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error. Please call 01509 600330

Thank you for your message

Have a question email us

Give us a call

Come visit us

sales@kcts.me.uk

01509 600330

Springfield Farm, Charley Road, Oaks in Charnwood, Leicestershire LE12 9YA

Copyright © 2017 Keith Cook Training Limited · All Rights Reserved